Unanswered forum topics

Topic Views Forum
Remote control when WMC is not the focused window
by prestonfaiks on Friday, April 20, 2012 - 12:07am
1,803 Home Theater Computers
Webguide for media centre
by abidan on Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 11:06am
3,118 Beginner General Questions
First HTPC build questions
by dragonbat13 on Monday, April 16, 2012 - 12:17am
2,867 Beginner General Questions
xfinity app for WMC
by kikflip on Friday, April 13, 2012 - 12:55pm
4,858 Windows Media Center
Home Automation article from the Register
by Ugadata on Friday, April 13, 2012 - 8:26am
2,595 MissingRemote Playground
SiliconDust HDHomeRun PRIME & Rosewill RRC-126 WMC Remote - $164.98 - ShellShocker at Newegg
by mados123 on Sunday, April 8, 2012 - 11:22am
2,343 Hot Deals
Ceton InfiniTV 4 USB - $169.99 Today Only
by Andrew Van Til on Wednesday, March 28, 2012 - 9:40am
2,410 Hot Deals
How do I add 4 more tuners to MC without jacking up my guide
by PAPutzback on Wednesday, March 21, 2012 - 8:48am
1,729 Home Theater Computers
Storage questions
by jimmybobo on Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - 8:35pm
2,187 Beginner General Questions
Wasteland 2 RPG Kickstarter
by George Schmauch on Friday, March 9, 2012 - 10:43am
1,925 MissingRemote Playground
Windows 7 Tablets
by George Schmauch on Friday, March 2, 2012 - 12:20pm
2,076 MissingRemote Playground
Comcast losses have dropped
by PAPutzback on Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 1:05pm
2,010 MissingRemote Playground
Getting back into combined HTPC / DVR
by mike_b on Monday, February 13, 2012 - 3:57pm
2,509 Home Theater Computers
Stuttering Bluray Problems
by htpc_user on Sunday, January 29, 2012 - 9:20pm
2,621 Home Theater Computers
Windows Media Center Remote on Ebay
by thomtom on Thursday, January 26, 2012 - 3:36pm
2,194 Hot Deals
Where can I learn more about metadata and MC?
by SJMaye on Wednesday, January 25, 2012 - 3:46am
2,046 Beginner General Questions
Upstairs home theater-like setup
by NitDawg on Sunday, January 22, 2012 - 6:30pm
2,641 Home Theater Construction Help
Windows 2011 Home Server and HP Proliant - $249
by Kyle Button on Saturday, January 21, 2012 - 2:24pm
2,384 Hot Deals
XFX GeForce GT 430 1GB Video Card $35 at Amazon
by Night Rider on Sunday, January 15, 2012 - 3:32pm
3,002 Hot Deals
TV does not pick up PC signal unless I go to live TV in Media center
by PAPutzback on Monday, January 9, 2012 - 10:53am
2,164 Home Theater Computers
Website design by Yammm Software
Powered by Drupal